College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Department of Plant Pathology

Murray and du Toit Elected to APS Council

Congratulations to the newest APS Council members Tim Murray and Lindsey du Toit.  Murray was elected as incoming vice president and will serve as president for 2016-2017.  du Toit was elected councilor-at-large for 2014-2017.

du Toit 2012

Lindsey du Toit

Murray 2014

Tim Murray

Department of Plant Pathology, PO Box 646430, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6430, 509-335-9541, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in